-
Previous Value Current Value Open
Closed
-
| Type |
Enhancement
|
| Priority |
Normal
|
| Assignee | |
| Labels |
No labels
|
Issue Votes (0)
| Previous Value | Current Value |
|---|---|
Open | Closed |
| Type |
Enhancement
|
| Priority |
Normal
|
| Assignee | |
| Labels |
No labels
|
Hello. I would like to suggest an improvement for OneDev: the possibility to deactivate a user instead of deleting them. This would allow their history to remain intact, and the issues they were involved in would not be lost. However, they would no longer be available for new issues.
Thank you for considering this suggestion!