-
-
Previous Value Current Value Open
Closed
| Type |
Improvement
|
| Priority |
Normal
|
| Assignee | |
| Labels |
No labels
|
Issue Votes (2)
| Previous Value | Current Value |
|---|---|
Open | Closed |
| Type |
Improvement
|
| Priority |
Normal
|
| Assignee | |
| Labels |
No labels
|
When attempting to clone a repository, the user is told whether the project exists on the server. I think this should only occur after authenticating. If the user is not authenticated, the response should not indicate whether the project exists.
Is it possible to add this as a setting? I'm not sure if git has any requirement for this slight information leakage.